What you should note is that the main ingredient in Dunkin Donuts' pumpkin spice latte is sweetened condensed milk, which is not vegan-friendly. Therefore, any donut, pumpkin flavored or not, will not be suitable for vegans. Pumpkin muffin also contains both eggs and milk, so vegans cannot get any pumpkin from Dunkin. However, there are other vegan-friendly flavored syrups and drinks at Dunkin' that can be used to create an iced latte or cold beer.
Just be sure to order it with the non-animal milk of your choice. Dunkin Donuts defines its pumpkin spice as a beverage produced with frothy foam and mixed with creamy espresso, whipped cream, drizzle and toppings. It incorporates sweetened nonfat condensed milk, which is never vegan. Pumpkin latte, chai pumpkin latte, dark chocolate pumpkin mocha and pumpkin jaiva can be made vegan on request.
The pumpkin-flavored swirl syrup version is also made with sweetened condensed milk and skim milk, which is a combination of sugar and milk. Starbucks establishments in the UK, Switzerland, France, the Netherlands and Austria use only a pumpkin-flavored vegan sauce in the drink. You can order a natural or vanilla latte with plant-based milk, and order Pumpkin Spice topping, which is completely vegan. Dunkin Donuts has introduced its new seasonal coffee blend, which is prepared with high quality Ethiopian and Colombian coffee beans with hints of sweet molasses and nuts.
Packed with whole-grain organic ingredients, vitamins and minerals, these vegan pumpkin spice bars will give you the energy boost you need. And while you can order a PSL without cow's milk or whipped cream, unfortunately, Starbucks pumpkin spice sauce contains milk and Dunkin' pumpkin-flavored swirl syrup also contains milk, so vegans can't be ordered.